Erica Back


Back to All Events

Give us peace

  • Tampere Hall 55 Yliopistonkatu Tampere, 33100 Finland (map)

W. A. Mozart: Symphony No. 25 G Minor KV 183
L. van Beethoven: Mass in C Major Op. 86

Marjukka Tepponen, soprano
Erica Back, mezzo-soprano
Tuomas Katajala, tenor
Aarne Pelkonen, baritone

Vasili Sinaiski, conductor
Tampere Philharmonics
Tampere Philharmonic Choir

For more info and tickets click HERE