Erica Back


Back to All Events

Retrospective reflections

  • Kemijärvi Culture Centre Kemijärvi Finland (map)

Olivier Messiaen: Le banquet céleste
arr. for chamber orchestra
Hector Berlioz: Les nuits d'été op. 7
arr. for mezzo-soprano and wind quintet
Ludwig van Beethoven: Septet in E flat Major op. 20
arr. for chamber orchestra

Tomas Djupsjöbacka, conductor and musical direction
Erica Back, mezzo-soprano

The concert includes an interval

Click HERE for more info and tickets

Earlier Event: November 21
Retrospective Reflections
Later Event: November 30
La clemenza di Tito (Annio)